Asian Chicken Salad and More!

asianchickensaladYesterday I made the most amazing Asian Chicken Salad- it’s a copycat recipe from Applebee’s and I think I might make this salad once a week! I think what made it so amazing was that it has so many colors, textures, and flavors. You can find the recipe here.

Yesterday and today I have kept the calorie counting going, yay! I also got in a T25 workout this morning. It was a new core workout I’ve never done before and man! It really kicked my butt!

I also tried a new chia pudding recipe this morning for breakfast with my new chia seeds I got from Trader Joe’s! You can find the recipe here.

chiapuddingI topped mine with fruit, and I really enjoyed it. Though next time I think I’ll make half as much because those chia seeds are very filling!

Leave a Reply

