Saturday Weigh In

Happy Saturday!

Today I weighed myself, and I must say I am a bit disappointed. No weight loss, so I’m still at 158 lbs. Oh well, after last weekend’s terrible eating I wasn’t really surprised. But I am a bit down about it. I just have to remember the number on a scale does not equal my worth!

I also have to be proud of myself for the progress I have made… I put on a dress today that I haven’t worn in months and it was considerably looser! Small victories! 🙂

This coming week I will just try very hard to stay on my healthy eating plan and tracking my calories- especially since Easter is coming up and I have a dress I would really like to look nice in! I am also planning on finishing up my last week of T25, and I’m going to continue to do foam rolling and see if it helps my knee!

Have a healthy happy weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

