So long Shaun!

Today marks my last day on T25. This morning, I was SERIOUSLY low on motivation. When I woke up I did not want to work out, and even through my first video I wasn’t really enjoying it- remember Fridays are double days! Really I think I am just getting a little tired of T25 so I’m ready to move on to something new and fun. But I am very proud of myself for completing 10 weeks of videos, and I only skipped a couple of workouts throughout that whole span! Woohoo!!

I’m thinking about doing the 21 Day Fix videos- has anybody else enjoyed those or recommend them? I will probably do some sort of work out video mixed with yoga and running. I have a 5K coming up on the 19th and I want to be ready for it!

Everyone enjoy your weekend, and Happy Easter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

