A Sunny Day Off!

Good morning!

Yesterday I had the day off work, so I spent the day doing relaxing things. Sometimes I need a do-nothing kind of day, ya know?

I started my day off with some yoga and foam rolling, since I was still sore from the Lower Fix workout I did Monday (and am still sore today I might add…). Then I had breakfast! I may or may not have eaten this watching cartoons…

Breakfast!

This is: a slice of chocolate chip banana bread with 1 tbsp butter, 1/2 cup plain greek yogurt with a little vanilla and truvia, and some sliced strawberries and banana! Yum!!

After that I layed out in the back yard and read.

Laying in the sun

Reading!

Perfect Tuesday! I love how it’s starting to feel like summer. It got up to 91 here in NC yesterday! I took a rest day today, being that I am STILL sore from a workout I did on Monday. Gosh, Autumn from 21 Day Fix does NOT play around.

Have a healthy happy day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

