Trying New Things, Part II!

Happy Wednesday! I have spent the last few days cooking pretty much nothing, and I have been trying to enjoy summer to the fullest! Really it depresses me just thinking about winter… I want summer to last all year!!

I have been working out almost entirely inside lately though, because it has been so hot. Since I’m not training for a race right now I don’t see the point in torturing myself running outside in these crazy temperatures!

Thanks to a comment from a reader I have started 2 new 30 day challenges on YouTube (because I LOVE free workouts), and let me tell you, they are awesome!! I actually am taking a break from them today because I’m so sore, which is an awesome feeling of accomplishment! The best part is they are only about 10 minutes each, so you can get in a quick workout if you don’t have time or do them with other workouts to change things up (which is what I’m doing).

The workouts for both of these calendars can be found searching YouTube, and they are completely free. I am hoping by the end of finishing these calendars I will have lost a few more stubborn pounds!

30 Day Butt Lift 30 Day Fat Burn

Have a healthy happy day y’all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

