Morning Workout and Breakfast!

Happy Thursday morning!

I can’t believe there’s fall stuff all over the place. I’m not ready! I want it to be summer all year long! I am looking forward to fall clothes, but I HATE winter with a passion! I just need to move to California or Florida, haha!

This morning I started week 2 of 21 Day Fix with Total Body Cardio Fix. Lordy, that one is hard. However, I could definitely tell it was a bit easier for me than usual. I actually got all the reps in and didn’t need to take breaks or modify any of the moves. Hooray for progress! 🙂

Afterwards I refueled with an awesome breakfast!

Breakfast!

I had: whole wheat bagel, 1 tbsp light margarine, 1 whole egg, 1 egg white, a handful of chopped red bell pepper, and a handful of spinach. I whisked the eggs before I poured them into a little egg pan with the veggies, and cooked each side until lightly browned. I seasoned this with salt, pepper, and garlic powder. I also ate it with a mandarin! Yum!

This is the perfect way to sneak in some veggies. Often I have a hard time getting enough of them in so any way that I can cook them quickly and deliciously, I’m on board!

Leave a Reply

