Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Baked Oatmeal!

This morning I had a few extra minutes to myself (since I haven’t been able to work out) so I experimented with some ingredients and came up with an awesome baked oatmeal recipe: Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Baked Oatmeal! This oatmeal came to about 280 calories, and it was SO delicious. It made my house smell amazing!

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Baked Oatmeal

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Baked Oatmeal

  • 1/3 cup pumpkin puree
  • 1/2 cup old fashioned oatmeal
  • slightly less than 1/4 cup almond milk
  • 1/4 tsp vanilla
  • 1/4 tsp pumpkin pie spice
  • pinch truvia
  • 1/2 tsp cinnamon
  • pinch salt
  • 1 tbsp chocolate chips
  • light whipped cream for topping

Mix all ingredients together, and pour into greased ramekin. Place ramekin into cold oven, and turn heat to 375. Cook for 30 minutes, or until firm. Allow to cool, and top with whipped cream! This would also be good topped with peanut butter, or maple syrup!

This weekend I’m going to the beach for my sister’s bachelorette party! So, there is a very good chance this is my last post for a few days! Have a healthy happy weekend y’all, and I know I’m going to do the same! 🙂

Leave a Reply

